top of page
  • Kelly Kiernan

Final coding

Examples of questions to ask a magic 8 ball




Questions from an Aspiring Artist going through Tutorials

1.  Will my Tutorials grade reflect the amount of work that I have put in?

2.  Will I have an exhibit in the future outside of school?

3.  Will I become a famous artist?

4.  Will I get a job with my art degree?

5.  Will Catherine Bernard be impressed with my work?

6.  Will I pass out from fumes in my studio?

7.  Am I an idiot for pursuing an art degree?

8.  Will I get accepted into the art fair I’m trying to apply to?






9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Coding for final

let font, fontsize = 40; let fortune = [15]; //this is the ballspeed for every variable var xSpeed = 5; var xE = 1000; var yE = 800; var xS = 960; var yS = 760; var pickedFortune; var beginning = true

Final project

I didnt want to fully copy the jackson pollack splatter idea, but I really like it and want to maybe do a painting idea. I have a second idea thats a little clearer though. I was thinking of doing a

Interactive drawing

So my code uses a black outlined green circle to create drawings. If i hit up, it gets larger, down arrow, smaller. We have also manipulated colors. Left areow makes it orange, “r“ makes it red. va

bottom of page